Youngner Symposium

2021, 2022 and 2023 Julius Youngner Lectures

This year, we will be hosting a two-day symposium on May 4th and 5th for 3 Youngner Lecture Awardees.

We are excited to welcome Dr. Jason McLellan, Robert A. Welch Chair in Chemistry at the University of Texas Austin; Dr. Erica Ollmann Saphire, Professor, President and CEO of La Jolla Institute for Immunology; and Dr. Karla Kirkegaard, Violetta L. Horton Professor, Departments of Genetics and Microbiology & Immunology, Stanford University School of Medicine. 

2021 Youngner Awardee: Dr. Jason McLellan, PhD; May 4 @ 1:15pm
Zoom Webinar Link, Passcode: 117653
2022 Youngner Awardee: Dr. Erica Ollmann Saphire, PhD; May 4 @ 3:30pm
Zoom Webinar Link, Passcode: 044915
2023 Youngner Awardee: Dr. Karla Kirkegaard, PhD; May 5 @ 3:15pm
Zoom Webinar Link, Passcode: 515217

Hosted by
Julius Youngner Planning Committee